Faculty

Faculty Emeriti

Name Email
Bernard Bailyn bailyn [at] fas.harvard.edu
Thomas Bisson tnbisson [at] fas.harvard.edu
David Blackbourn david.blackbourn [at] vanderbilt.edu
John Coatsworth jhc2125 [at] columbia.edu
Albert Craig acraig [at] fas.harvard.edu
Richard Frye frye [at] fas.harvard.edu
Christopher Jones cjones [at] fas.harvard.edu
Akira Iriye airiye [at] fas.harvard.edu
Edward Keenan keenan [at] fas.harvard.edu
Philip Kuhn kuhn2 [at] fas.harvard.edu
Wallace MacCaffrey  
Roger Owen eowen [at] fas.harvard.edu
Richard Pipes rpipes23 [at] aol.com
Roman Szporluk szporluk [at] fas.harvard.edu
Stephan Thernstrom thernstr [at] fas.harvard.edu
Jack Womack jwomack [at] fas.harvard.edu