People

Staff: Arranged by Location

Robinson Hall Staff

Laura Christoffels
Staff Assistant
lchrist@fas.harvard.edu
Robinson Hall, Room 200
35 Quincy St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.495.2556
Liana DeMarco
Coordinator of Graduate Studies
demarco@fas.harvard.edu
Robinson Hall, Room 204
35 Quincy St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.6916
Laura Johnson
Staff Assistant
lmjohns@fas.harvard.edu
Robinson Hall, Room 101
35 Quincy St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.495.2157
Ann Kaufman
Director of Administration
kaufman5@fas.harvard.edu
Robinson Hall, Room 200
35 Quincy St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.4057
Mary McConnell
Staff Assistant and Catalog Coordinator
mgmcconn@fas.harvard.edu
Robinson Hall, Room 101A
35 Quincy St.
Cambridge, MA  02138
617.495.2545

 

CGIS South Staff

Cory Paulsen
Financial Administrator
paulsen@fas.harvard.edu
CGIS South, Room S429
1730 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.4058



Social Science Administrative Support Group at 17 Sumner Road

Jessica Gauchel
Director of Administration, Social Sciences ASG
jgauchel@fas.harvard.edu
17 Sumner Road, Room 106
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.1536
Lori Kelley
Faculty Assistant
lkelley2@fas.harvard.edu

17 Sumner Road, Room 202
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.5093
Michael Kelley
Technology & Applications Coordinator
mkelley@fas.harvard.edu

17 Sumner Road, Room 105
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.4978

Sylvie Papazian
Teaching Fellow Coordinator / Financial Associate
spapaz@fas.harvard.edu

17 Sumner Road, Room 103
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.1501
Robin Weston
Faculty Assistant
rweston@fas.harvard.edu

17 Sumner Road, Room 101
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.5007


FAS Information Technology

FAS IT
http://www.fas-it.fas.harvard.edu/
help@fas.harvard.edu
Science Center B13
1 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.495.9000