United States

Tomiko  Brown-Nagin

Tomiko Brown-Nagin

Dean, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study
Daniel P.S. Paul Professor of Constitutional Law
Professor of History

Joyce Chaplin

James Duncan Phillips Professor of Early American History

Nancy F. Cott

Jonathan Trumbull Research Professor of American History
Drew Faust

Drew Faust

Lincoln Professor of American History
Senior Fellow of the Society of Fellows, ex officio
President Emerita
Annette Gordon-Reed

Annette Gordon-Reed

Charles Warren Professor of American Legal History, Harvard Law School
Professor of History
Elizabeth  Hinton

Elizabeth Hinton

Associate Professor of History and of African and African American Studies
Picture of Walter Johnson

Walter Johnson

Winthrop Professor of History
Professor of African and African American Studies
David Jones

David S. Jones

A. Bernard Ackerman Professor of the Culture of Medicine
Jane Kamensky

Jane Kamensky

Jonathan Trumbull Professor of American History
Pforzheimer Foundation Director of the Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study
Jill Lepore

Jill Lepore

David Woods Kemper '41 Professor of American History
Harvard College Professor